Date Published:

Congratulations to our SPAR retailers on their fantastic achievement of winning awards at this year’s Scottish Grocer Awards.

This year the awards were hosted by comedian, actor and TV presenter Craig Hill at the Hilton, Glasgow, which will celebrate 21 years of the Scottish Grocer Awards. The Scottish Grocer Awards are held each year to recognise and celebrate the very best in Scottish convenience retailing.

This year’s winning SPAR retailers were: -

The Dairy Award (Independent Store)
SPAR Renfrew

Forecourt Retailer of the Year

SPAR Euro Garages Lomondgate

Post Office Retailer of the Year
St George’s Post Office and Spar Maryhill

The night was great success for SPAR, well done to all the winners and nominees.